Intercities Turismo | Contato
324
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-324,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-13.6,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Contato

a

Tel: +55 (12) 3152 4688

Atendimento

Rafaela: rafaela@intercities.com.br
Renato: renato@intercities.com.br
Locação de carros: rentacar@intercities.com.br

Financeiro

Rent a Car: financeiro.car@intercities.com.br
Turismo: financeiro.tur@intercities.com.br

FAX: +55 (012) 3152 4688

Diretores

Isa: isa@intercities.com.br
Edarcy: edarcy@intercities.com.br

Outros

Intercities: intercities@intercities.com.br
Rentacar: rentacar@intercities.com.br